heninen.netSuomi | Русский
since 1997Text Search     Image, Video and Audio SearchNews from The Site   On This Day in History
Urho Kaleva Kekkonen
in Petrozavodsk

September 16, 1978
September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin in the Finnish Drama Theater
September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin
September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin in the Petrozavodsk railway station September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin in the Petrozavodsk railway station
September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin in the Petrozavodsk railway station September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin in the Petrozavodsk railway station
September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin
September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin
September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin
September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin
September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey KosyginSeptember 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey KosyginSeptember 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin
September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin
September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin
September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin
September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin
September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin
September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin in the Finnish Drama Theater September 16, 1978. President of Finland Urho Kaleva Kekkonen and chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR Aleksey Kosygin in the Finnish Drama Theater
© 1997–2021

heninen.netEnglish | Suomi
с 1997 годаТекстовый поиск     Фото-, видео- и аудиопоискНовое на сайте   Этот день в истории
Урхо Калева Кекконен
в Петрозаводске

16 сентября 1978 года
16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин в Финском драматическом театре
16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин 16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин
16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин на Петрозаводском вокзале 16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин на Петрозаводском вокзале
16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин на Петрозаводском вокзале 16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин на Петрозаводском вокзале
16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин 16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин
16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин 16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин
16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин 16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин
16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин 16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин
16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин 16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин
16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин 16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин
16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин 16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин
16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин 16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин
16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин 16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин
16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин 16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин
16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин в Финском драматическом театре 16 сентября 1978 года. Президент Финляндии Урхо Калева Кекконен и Председатель Совета министров СССР Алексей Косыгин в Финском драматическом театре
© 1997–2021