heninen.net
heninen.netSuomi | Русский
since 1997News from The Site    On This Day in History

Red Banner of Labour Order

Red Banner of Labour Order
By a Decision of Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR of August 4, 1978 Petrozavodsk was decorated with the Red Banner of Labour Order.
At August 5 on Lenin Square was held the celebration action. In the evening in the celebration meeting in the building of Russian Drama and Musical Theaters the Politbureau member, KGB Chairman Yuri Andropov presented the Order to the city of Petrozavodsk.
August 5, 1978. Celebration action on Lenin Square. The cpeech of Chairman of city executive committee Pavel Sepsjakov August 5, 1978. Celebration action on Lenin Square. Chairman of city executive committee Pavel Sepsjakov, Chairman of the Council of Ministers of the Karelian ASSR Andrei Kochetov, Politbureau member, KGB Chairman Yuri Andropov, Karelian Regional Party Committee first secretary Ivan Senjkin and City Party Committee secretary Anatoli Prokujev
August 5, 1978. Karelian Regional Party Committee first secretary Ivan Senjkin, Politbureau member, KGB Chairman Yuri Andropov and Chairman of the Council of Ministers of the Karelian ASSR Andrei Kochetov August 5, 1978. Karelian Regional Party Committee first secretary Ivan Senjkin, Politbureau member, KGB Chairman Yuri Andropov and Chairman of the Council of Ministers of the Karelian ASSR Andrei Kochetov
August 5, 1978. Celebration meeting in the building of Russian Drama and Musical Theaters

© 1997–2016
Send a message to Andrew Heninen

heninen.net
heninen.netEnglish | Suomi
с 1997 годаНовое на сайте    Этот день в истории

Орден Трудового Красного Знамени

Орден Трудового Красного Знамени
4 августа 1978 года вышел указ Президиума Верховного Совета СССР о награждении Петрозаводска орденом Трудового Красного Знамени.
5 августа состоялся торжественный митинг на площади Ленина. Вечером на торжественном собрании в здании Русского драматического и музыкального театров член Политбюро ЦК КПСС, председатель КГБ СССР Ю.В.Андропов вручил награду городу Петрозаводску.
5 августа 1978 года. Торжественный митинг на площади Ленина. Выступает председатель Горсовета П.В.Сепсяков 5 августа 1978 года. Торжественный митинг на площади Ленина. Председатель горисполкома П.В.Сепсяков, председатель Совета Министров КАССР А.А.Кочетов, член Политбюро ЦК КПСС, председатель КГБ СССР Ю.В.Андропов, первый секретарь Карельского обкома КПСС И.И.Сенькин и секретарь горкома КПСС А.И.Прокуев
5 августа 1978 года. Первый секретарь Карельского обкома КПСС И.И.Сенькин, член Политбюро ЦК КПСС, председатель КГБ СССР Ю.В.Андропов и председатель Совета Министров КАССР А.А.Кочетов 5 августа 1978 года. Первый секретарь Карельского обкома КПСС И.И.Сенькин, член Политбюро ЦК КПСС, председатель КГБ СССР Ю.В.Андропов и председатель Совета Министров КАССР А.А.Кочетов
5 августа 1978 года. Торжественное собрание в здании Русского драматического и музыкального театров

© 1997–2016
Отправить сообщение Andrew Heninen