heninen.net
heninen.netSuomi | Русский
since 1997News from The Site    On This Day in History

Order of the Commander-in-Chief N 1

Commander-in-Chief headquarters
June 1941

Soldiers of Finland!

Our glorious Winter War was ended with the bitter peace. Despite the peace concluded, our country still was an object of the constant threats and coercion. Together with the criminal instigation towards the breaking of our unity this shows that from the time of signing the peace our enemy did not consider it as permanent. The peace was only the armistice, which ended now.

You know the enemy. You know the constancy of his goals, aimed to destroy our homes, our faith and our Fatherland and to enslave our nation. We have the same enemy and the same threat near our borders. Without any reasons it brutally attacked our peaceful nation and bombed several parts of our country. The future of the Fatherland calls you to the new feats.

I call you to the holy war against the enemy of our nation. The fallen heroes are rise from their mounds and stand along with us now, when, together with the powerful military forces of Germany, we, as the brothers in arms, decisively start the Crusade against our enemy to ensure a secure future of the Finland.

Brothers-in-arms! Follow me for the last time - now, when the people of Karelia is rising again and a new dawn is breaking out for Finland.

Mannerheim.
© 1997–2016
Send a message to Andrew Heninen

heninen.net
heninen.netEnglish | Suomi
с 1997 годаНовое на сайте    Этот день в истории

Приказ Верховного главнокомандующего N 1

Ставка
июнь 1941 года

Солдаты Финляндии!

Наша славная Зимняя война завершилась тяжелым миром. Несмотря на заключенный мир, наша страна явилась для врага объектом беззастенчивых угроз и постоянного шантажа, что вместе с преступным подстрекательством, направленным на подрыв нашего единства, показывает, что враг с самого начала не считал мир постоянным. Заключенный мир был лишь перемирием, которое теперь закончилось.

Вы знаете врага. Вам известно постоянство его целей, направленных на уничтожение наших жилищ, нашей веры и нашего Отечества и на порабощение нашего народа. Тот же враг и та же угроза сейчас у наших границ. Без причины он нагло напал на наш мирный народ и подверг бомбардировке различные части страны. Будущее Отечества требует от Вас новых подвигов.

Я призываю Вас на священную войну с врагом нашей нации. Павшие герои войны восстают из могил и становятся рядом с нами сегодня, когда мы вместе с мощными военными силами Германии как братья по оружию с решительностью отправляемся в крестовый поход против врага, чтобы обеспечить Финляндии надежное будущее.

Соратники! Следуйте за мной еще в последний раз - теперь, когда снова поднимается народ Карелии и для Финляндии наступает новый рассвет.

Маннергейм.
© 1997–2016
Отправить сообщение Andrew Heninen