heninen.netSuomi | Русский
since 1997Text Search     Image, Video and Audio SearchNews from The Site   On This Day in History

Badge of participation in the Ingrian liberation movement

Badge of participation in the Ingrian liberation movement

The badge of participation in the Ingrian liberation movement was founded in 1928 by Ingrian Committee in Finland organization. The badge was entitled to those who took part in the liberation struggles in Ingria between 1919 and 1920, or otherwise assisted the liberation movement.

In the middle of the bronze badge presents the Coat of Arms of the Ingria and the years 1919 – 1920 of the armed struggles for freedom on both sides. The upper and lower edges of the commemorative cross mark the significant places of struggles for freedom of Ingria: Krasnaja Gorka, Koporje, Kirjasalo and Nikuljasy.

The ribbon of the commemorative cross is made in the colors of Ingria – on the yellow background runs a narrow blue stripe bordered by two narrow red stripes. The same ribbon is used with the Ingrian Cross of the White Wall. In addition to the badges carried on the ribbon, there were also issued badges attached by the screw, without the suspension loop.

On March 29, 1936, Minister of Defence of Finland Arvi Oksala approved badge of participation in the Ingrian liberation movement as an official commemorative medal of the Ingrian War of Independence.

Badge of participation in the Ingrian liberation movement
Badge of participation in the Ingrian liberation movement

Badge of participation in the Ingrian liberation movement
Badge of participation in the Ingrian liberation movement
© 1997–2021

heninen.netEnglish | Suomi
с 1997 годаТекстовый поиск     Фото-, видео- и аудиопоискНовое на сайте   Этот день в истории

Знак участника освободительного движения Ингрии

Знак участника освободительного движения Ингрии

Знак участника освободительного движения Ингрии был учреждён в 1928 году организацией Ингерманландский комитет в Финляндии. Знак вручался тем, кто непосредственно принимал участие в освободительной борьбе Ингрии в 1919–1920 годах, либо иным образом оказывал содействие освободительному движению.

В центре бронзового знака – герб Ингрии, по обеим его сторонам – годы вооружённой борьбы за свободу: 1919 – 1920. На верхнем и нижнем концах памятного креста перечислены места наиболее значимых боёв за свободу Ингрии: Красная Горка, Копорье, Кирьясало и Никулясы.

Лента памятного креста выполнена в цветах Ингрии – на жёлтом фоне узкая синяя полоса, окаймлённая двумя узкими красными полосами. Точно такая же лента использована на Ингерманландском кресте Белой Стены. Кроме знаков, крепящихся на ленту, были также выпущены знаки, крепящиеся на винт, без верхней петли.

29 марта 1936 года министр обороны Финляндии Арви Оксала утвердил знак участника освободительного движения Ингрии в качестве официальной памятной медали Ингерманландской освободительной войны.

Знак участника освободительного движения Ингрии
Знак участника освободительного движения Ингрии

Знак участника освободительного движения Ингрии
Знак участника освободительного движения Ингрии
© 1997–2021