heninen.netSuomi | Русский
since 1997Text Search      Image, Video and Audio SearchNews from The Site   On This Day in History

Decree of the Central Executive Committee of the Autonomous Karelian Soviet Socialist Republic on the amnesty for convicted participants of Karelian adventure

Trying to alleviate the plight and return to peaceful construction those workers and peasants of Karelia, which, due to their unconsciousness, under the influence of counter-revolutionary agitation, took part in uprisings against Soviet power in Karelia from year 1917, and wishing to give an opportunity to compensate damage, which they have done to the Republic, and join the ranks of fighters to restore the economic of the Karelian Republic, Presidium of the Central Executive Committee of the Karelian Republic, in the connection of the creation of the Autonomous Karelian Soviet Socialist Republic, decrees:

1. Totally release from further detention all citizens of Karelia, convicted for various periods, which, due to their unconsciousness, joined the ranks of the White Guard and other counter-revolutionary gangs and took part in their struggle against the power of the working people from 1917 to the day the present amnesty was published.

2. The imprisoned leaders of the uprisings, who took an active part in uprisings, reduce their sentences by one third.

3. For persons, whose cases are under investigation now, who involved for these acts before the publication of this amnesty, when passing sentences, apply this amnesty in compliance with paragraph 2 of this decree.

4. General task of supervising of the implementation of this amnesty is entrusted to the People's Commissariat for Justice of the Autonomous Karelian Soviet Socialist Republic.

Chairman of the Central Executive Committee of the AKSSR:
Schottmann

Secretary:
Yutchiev

November 12, 1923
Petrozavodsk

© 1997–2022User Agreement

heninen.netEnglish | Suomi
с 1997 годаТекстовый поиск     Фото-, видео- и аудиопоискНовое на сайте   Этот день в истории

Постановление Центрального Исполнительного Комитета Автономной Карельской Социалистической Советской Республики о даровании амнистии лицам осуждённым за Каравантюру

Стремясь облегчить участь и вернуть к мирному строительству рабочих и крестьян Карелии, которые по своей несознательности, под влиянием контрреволюционной агитации, принимали участие в восстаниях против Советской власти в Карелии в период с 1917 года, и желая дать возможность своим дальнейшим участием в строительстве АКССР загладить нанесённый ими Республике вред и стать в ряды бойцов по восстановлении экономического благосостояния Карельской Республики, Президиум Центрального Исполнительного Комитета Карельской Республики в ознаменование образования Автономной Карельской Социалистической Советской Республики постановляет:

1. Совершенно освободить от дальнейшего содержания под стражей граждан Карелии, осуждённых на разные сроки, которые по своей несознательности вступили в ряды белогвардейских и других контрреволюционных банд и принимали участие в их в борьбе против власти трудящихся с 1917 года по день опубликования настоящей амнистии.

2. Руководителям восстаний, принимавшим активное участие в таковых, отбывающим наказания, сроки таковых сократить на одну треть.

3. На лиц, привлечённых до опубликования настоящей амнистии за указанные деяния, дела которых находятся в следствии, при вынесении приговоров, распространить применение настоящей амнистии с соблюдением пункта 2-го настоящего постановления.

4. Общий надзор за проведением настоящей амнистии возлагается на Наркомюст Автономной Карельской Социалистической Советской Республики.

Председатель Центрального Исполнительного Комитета АКССР:
Шотман

Секретарь:
Ющиев

12 ноября 1923 года
Петрозаводск

© 1997–2022