heninen.netSuomi | Русский
since 1997News from The Site    On This Day in History

Decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet
of the USSR on determining the border between
RSFSR and Karelian-Finnish SSR in the Karelian Isthmus

August 27, 1946

On the basis of the Decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR dated November 24, 1944 "On the inclusion of the Vyborg, Kexholm and Jääski districts located on the Karelian Isthmus to the Leningrad Oblast", adopt the following draft of changing the border between the RSFSR and the Karelian-Finnish SSR:

from West to East the border proceed from the state border between USSR and Finland over lakes Pitkäjärvi and Aitjärvi pitkin, between settlements Varis and Hallikaimen, thence along the river Ilmeenjoki to the settlement Harjula as a part of the Leningrad Oblast;

thence to South to the settlement Pukinniemi as a part of the Karelian-Finnish SSR;

thence to East to the settlement Salokiuru as a part of the Karelian-Finnish SSR;

thence the border proceed over the North shore of lake Kurosenjärvi, South of the settlement Vejala, between settlements Kopsala and Lipola, South of the settlement Telkinniemi, between settlements Uskola and Laurila to the West shore of lake Ladoga near the cape Kotkanniemi;

thence the border proceed to East over the lake Ladoga to the settlement Gumbaritsan and thereafter along the exists border between the RSFSR and Karelian-Finnish SSR.

Submit this decree in the Supreme Soviet of the USSR.


Chairman of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR
N.Shvernik

Secretary of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR
A.Gorkin

© 1997–2020

heninen.netEnglish | Suomi
с 1997 годаНовое на сайте    Этот день в истории

Указ Президиума Верховного Совета СССР
об установлении границы между РСФСР
и Карело-Финской ССР на Карельском перешейке

27 августа 1946 года

На основании Указа Президиума Верховного Совета СССР от 24 ноября 1944 года «О включении в состав Ленинградской области Выборгского, Кексгольмского и Яскинского районов, расположенных на Карельском перешейке» принять следующий проект изменения границы между РСФСР и Карело-Финской ССР:

с запада на восток линия границы проходит от государственной границы между СССР и Финляндией по озерам Питкяярви и Айтярви, между населенными пунктами Варис и Халликайнен, далее по реке Илмеенйоки до населенного пункта Харьюла, оставляя его в составе Ленинградской области;

далее на юг к населенному пункту Пукинниеми, оставляя его в составе Карело-Финской ССР;

далее на восток к населенному пункту Салокиуру, оставляя его в составе Карело-Финской ССР;

далее линия границы проходит по северному берегу озера Куросенярви, южнее населенного пункта Вейяла, между населенными пунктами Копсала и Липола, южнее населенного пункта Телкинниеми, между населенными пунктами Ускола и Лаурила и выходит на западный берег Ладожского озера у мыса Котканниеми;

далее линия границы проходит на восток по Ладожскому озеру к населенному пункту Гумборицы и далее по существующей границе между РСФСР и Карело-Финской ССР.

Настоящее Постановление внести на утверждение Верховного Совета СССР.


Председатель Президиума Верховного Совета СССР
Н.Шверник

Секретарь Президиума Верховного Совета СССР
А.Горкин

© 1997–2020