heninen.netSuomi | Русский
since 1997News from The Site    On This Day in History

Testimony

I, Anna, Antti’s daughter, Honkanen, born at June 4, 1908 in Vanha Alakylä Village, Valkeasaari Parish, escaped to Finland on April 11, 1931 for the reason that I couldn’t complete assigned to me norm of lumbering, I voluntarily testify the following:

About 2 years ago from Vanha Alakylä Village, Valkeasaari Parish, farmer Juho Pöllä, about 30 years old, was banished to Novgorod because he was wealthy, self-sufficient farmer – "kulak". His property was robbed for Soviet needs. Pöllä’s wife – Helena – was also ordered to leave where he wants to go.

From the Uusi Alakylä Village were banished to Murmansk Coast for the mining works Antti Honkanen with his family, contained 5 people, and Mikko Pellinen with his family, contained 5 people, include women and children. After Easter were banished from the Uusi Alakylä Village farmer Sakari Honkanen with his family and from Akkasi Village farmers Tuomas Akkanen and Erkki Akkanen with their families. Don’t yet know where the last mentioned were banished. Some families were also banished from Kaljala Village, but I don’t know their names. There was no other reasons for banish except that all these families were considered "kulaks". The deportees were allowed take some clothing and food – all other property should to be left and later it distributed to ”kolkhoz”. ”Kolkhozes” were established in Uusi and Vanha Alakylä Villages and the locals were forced to join them at risk of banish and imprisonment. To forced lumbering must now go both men and women who are over 18 years old. Those who are unable to perform lumbering norms assigned to them will be fined. Foods are provided so few that they don’t perform in any way.

Terijoki, April 22, 1931

Anna Honkanen
Ingermanland refugee

Ingrian Finn, farmer’s daughter Anna Honkanen's own handwritten signature

Certified correct:
Terijoki district Lensmann's Office, April 22, 1931
Harry Blohm
Lensmann

Witness present:
I.Knuutila
Clerk

Free of charge and stamped

© 1997–2020

heninen.netEnglish | Suomi
с 1997 годаНовое на сайте    Этот день в истории

Свидетельство

Я, Анна, дочь Антти, Хонканен, родившаяся 4 июня 1908 года в Ванха Алакюля прихода Валкеасаари, бежавшая в Финляндию по причине невозможности выполнения назначенного мне объёма лесозаготовительных работ, добровольно свидетельствую следующее:

Из деревни Ванха Алакюля прихода Валкеасаари примерно 2 года назад был выслан в город Новгород фермер Юхо Пёлля, примерно 30 лет, по причине, что являлся зажиточным, независимым фермером – «кулаком». Имущество было разграблено для нужд совета. Жена Пёлля – Хелена – также получила предписание убраться из этих мест куда она сама захочет.

Из деревни Ууси Алакюля были высланы на Мурманское побережье на шахтные работы семейство Антти Хонканена из 5 человек, а также семейство Микко Пеллинена из 5 человек, в том числе женщин и детей. После Пасхи высланы также из деревни Ууси Алакюля семейство фермера Сакари Хонканена, а также также из деревни Аккази семейства фермеров Туомаса Акканена и Эркки Акканена. Про последних пока ещё нет сведений, куда они отправлены. Из деревни Кальяла также высланы несколько семей, но их имён не знаю. Не было никакой другой причины высылки, кроме той, что эти семьи считались «кулаками». Высылаемые могли тем не менее взять с собой одежду и провизию – остальное имущество надлежало оставить и оно впоследствии распределялось для нужд «колхозов». «Колхозы» есть и в Ууси и в Ванха Алакюля и местные жители вынуждены в них вступать под угрозой высылки и тюремного заключения. В обязательных лесозаготовках должны теперь участвовать как мужчины, так и женщины, достигшие 18 лет. Те, кто будет не в состоянии выполнить назначенные им объёмы, получат штрафы. Так как провизии выдаётся мало, к этому нет никакой возможности.

Терийоки, 22 апреля 1931 года

Анна Хонканен
ингерманландский беженец

Ингерманландской финки, фермерской дочери Анны Хонканен собственной рукой подписано

Подлинность удостоверяю:
Терийокская окружная контора ленсмана, 22 апреля 1931 года
Харри Блохм
ленсман

Присутствовавший свидетель:
И.Кнуутила
сотрудник конторы

Заверено печатью без взимания оплаты

© 1997–2020