heninen.netSuomi | Русский
since 1997Text Search      Image, Video and Audio SearchNews from The Site   On This Day in History

Decree of the All-Russian Central Executive Committee on the amnesty for Karelian refugees

For a long time, the international bourgeoisie tried to enslave the working masses of the RSFSR, but each time got an an unshakable repulse. Having lost faith in the possibility of overthrowing by this way the power of the workers and peasants, it began to make attempts to split the friendly family of working people and to carry along its irresponsible part.

As one of the victims of such an attempt by the international bourgeoisie was the population of the Karelian Labor Commune, part of which was taken by deceit and violence to Finland during the invasion of White Guard gangs to Karelia.

Already more than a year, Karelian refugees, having left abandoned to the mercy of fate homes, understand all hopelessness of situation, but have not the opportunity to return to homeland to make amends and take part in the reconstruction of Karelia, ruined by bandits.

The Workers' and Peasants' Government of the RSFSR and the Executive Committee of the Karelian Labor Commune cannot ignore the distress of the Karelian refugees who were cruelly deceived by the international bourgeoisie and its mercenaries – the White Guard gangs, invaded to Karelia – and can not longer remain indifferent to the irrestrainable desire of the refugees for returning to Russia and expiate their crimes.

Therefore, in connection with the May 1st holiday, established in memory of the unity of all working people, the All-Russian Central Executive Committee decides:

1. To grant amnesty to all persons who fled in connection to the Karelian adventure of 1921-1922 to the territory of Finland, with the exception of leaders and those who, being outside the Karelian Labor Commune, continued their actively hostile activities against the RSFSR.

2. For those who want to use this amnesty set the application deadline for January 1, 1924.

3. Evacuate to Russia the amnestied persons, indicated in paragraph 1, together with their families and property in accordance with the usual procedure for other amnestied ones and in accordance with a special instruction issued by the People's Commissariat for Foreign Affairs in agreement with the People's Commissariat for Internal Affairs.

4. Entrust the implementation of this amnesty to the People's Commissariat of Foreign Affairs in agreement with the People's Commissariat of Internal Affairs and the People's Commissariat of Justice.

Chairman of the All-Russian Central Executive Committee
M.Kalinin

Secretary of the All-Russian Central Executive Committee
T.Sapronov

Moscow, Kremlin
April 30, 1923

© 1997–2022User Agreement

heninen.netEnglish | Suomi
с 1997 годаТекстовый поиск     Фото-, видео- и аудиопоискНовое на сайте   Этот день в истории

Декрет Всероссийского Центрального Исполнительного Комитета об амнистии карельским беженцам

Долгое время международная буржуазия стремилась поработить трудовые массы РСФСР, но каждый раз встречала с их стороны непоколебимый отпор. Разуверившись в возможности свергнуть таким путём власть рабочих и крестьян, она стала делать попытки расколоть дружную семью трудящихся и увлечь за собой несознательную её часть.

Одной из жертв такой попытки международной буржуазии явилось население Карельской Трудовой Коммуны, часть которого во время вторжения в Карелию белогвардейских банд обманом и насилием была уведена в Финляндию.

Уже более года карельские беженцы, оставив свои насиженные места, брошенные на произвол судьбы, видят всю безнадёжность своего положения, но не имеют возможности возвратиться на родину, чтобы искупить свою вину и принять участие в восстановлении разорённой бандитами Карелии.

Рабоче-крестьянское Правительство РСФСР и Исполнительный Комитет Карельской Трудовой Коммуны не могут не считаться со страданиями карельских беженцев, жестоко обманутых международной буржуазией и её наёмниками, белогвардейскими бандами, вторгнувшимися в Карелию, и не могут более оставаться равнодушными к безудержному желанию беженцев возвратиться в Россию и искупить свои преступления.

Поэтому Всероссийский Центральный Исполнительный Комитет в ознаменование праздника 1-го мая, учреждённого в память единения всех трудящихся, постановляет:

1. Даровать амнистию всем лицам, бежавшим в связи с карельской авантюрой 1921–1922 года на территорию Финляндии, за исключением руководителей и тех, кои, находясь за пределами Карельской Трудовой Коммуны, продолжали свою активно-враждебную РСФСР деятельность.

2. Установить сроком подачи заявлений о желании воспользоваться настоящей амнистией 1-е января 1924 года.

3. Произвести эвакуацию в Россию амнистированных, указанных в п. 1 вместе с их семьями и имуществом на общих с прочими амнистированными основаниях и согласно особой инструкции, издаваемой Народным Комиссариатом Иностранных Дел по соглашению с Народным Комиссариатом Внутренних Дел.

4. Проведение настоящей амнистии возложить на Народный Комиссариат Иностранных Дел по соглашению с Народным Комиссариатом Внутренних Дел и Народным Комиссариатом Юстиции.

Председатель Всероссийского Центрального Исполнительного Комитета
М.Калинин

Секретарь Всероссийского Центрального Исполнительного Комитета
Т.Сапронов

Москва, Кремль
30 апреля 1923 года

© 1997–2022