heninen.netSuomi | Русский
since 1997Text Search     Image, Video and Audio SearchNews from The Site   On This Day in History

Order of the Commander of the Karelian-Murmansk Region

December 20, 1921
12 am
Field Headquarters

With effect from receipt of this, I order you upon arrival to Maselgskaya Railway Station to carry out an assault on Reboly Village. Combat assignment: disperse all detachments of White bandits, encountered along the way; detain for questioning one of detachments and, if you will get information about existing of any White authorities, eliminate it. If the Reboly campaign will have success, you should, not staying there, make the same campaign against Kimasozero Village and continue from it to the area between Tiksha and Anttila Villages to join the 88th Regiment.

In the case that the Reboly campaign for some reason fails, you should, regardless of this, moving to Kimasozero Village bypassing Reboly Village. From there, move through Tiksha Village to Rugozero Village to join the 88th Regiment. The headquarters in the first case will locate in Honkaniemi Village; after moving of ski detachment from Reboly Village to Kimasozero Village the headquarters moves to Rugozero Village. Keep the communication with me by airmail from Honkaniemi Village via Padany Village.

There is no exact information about the enemy forces in Reboly and Kimasozero Villages. Small stocks and warehouses must be destroyed. Large warehouses, that the enemy does not have time to evacuate, should not be destroyed. You should daily report of the progress in every possible way. In your reports you should indicate the state of the detachment, military operations, the movement of the enemy and the impression that the campaign makes.

Commander of the forces in the Karelian-Murmansk Region
A.Sedyakin

© 1997–2022

heninen.netEnglish | Suomi
с 1997 годаТекстовый поиск     Фото-, видео- и аудиопоискНовое на сайте   Этот день в истории

Приказ командующего войсками Карельско-Мурманского Района

6 января 1922 года
12 часов
Походный Штаб

С получением сего приказываю вам, прибыв на станцию Масельгская, повести наступление на Реболы. Задача: разогнать все встречающиеся на пути отряды белобандитов, задержать для допроса один из отрядов и, если вы узнаете о существовании каких-либо органов власти белых, ликвидировать таковые. Если поход на Реболы окажется удачным, то, не задерживаясь там, совершить такой же поход на Кимасозеро и оттуда двинуться в район Тикша – Анттила на соединение с 88 полком.

В случае же, если поход на Реболы почему-либо не удастся, не считаясь с этим, идите, обойдя Реболы, на Кимасозеро. Оттуда двигайтесь через Тикшу в Ругозеро на соединение с 88 полком. Штаб в первом случае размещается в Хонканиеми, после того, как лыжный отряд выдвинется из Ребол в Кимасозеро, штаб перемещается в Ругозеро. Связь со мной поддерживайте с помощью авиапочты из Хонканиеми через Паданы.

О силах противника в Реболах и Кимасозере точных сведений не имеется. Штаб белых предположительно находится там. Более мелкие запасы и склады надлежит уничтожить. Крупные же, которые противник не успеет увезти с собой, не следует подвергать уничтожению. О ходе событий доносите всеми возможными способами ежедневно. В донесениях указывайте о состоянии команды, военных операциях, передвижении противника и впечатлении, которое производит поход.

Командующий Войсками Карельско-Мурманского Района
А.Седякин

© 1997–2022