heninen.netSuomi | Русский
since 1997News from The Site    On This Day in History

Manifesto
of the Olonets Temporary Government
to the inhabitants of Olonets State

The inhabitants of the controlled part of the Olonets State are hereby informed that now has been formed Olonets Temporary Government, temporary contains: from the Olonets City – Georgy Kuttujeff, from the Rypushkalitsy volost – Petr Pernanin, from the Vidlitsa volost – Ivan Akimoff, from the Tulomozero volost – Nikolai Filipoff and from the Syamozero volost – Petr Volosovkin. The future enlargement of the Temporary Government to nine members will depend on the progress of the military operations.

Together with the formed by this way the Olonets Temporary Government proceed the Temporary Organizational Council, composed of representatives of Finland, which is friendly to us: Chairman – Master P.Supinen, members – Mayor P.Pajula, merchant I.Julin, estate manager F.K.Röppänen, Colonel A.Renvald, businessman J.A.Seise, Municipal Councilor N.Eskola and Master J.Kujola. The Olonets Temporary Government is committed to the liberation of the Olonets State from the disgusting bolshevism.

Following the liberation of the Olonets State from bolshevism, the Olonets Temporary Government will transfer its mandate to the new Olonets Government, which will be elected by universal popular vote and, in turn, will act leading the Karelian people to a free and happy life.

Members of Temporary Government and Temporary Organizational Council

Pogrankondushi Village, May 28, 1919

Secretary: A.Popoff

© 1997–2020

heninen.netEnglish | Suomi
с 1997 годаНовое на сайте    Этот день в истории

Манифест
Олонецкого временного правительства
к жителям Олонецкого государства

Настоящим жители находящейся под контролем части Олонецкого государства извещаются об образовании Олонецкого временного правительства, в состав которого временно вошли: от города Олонец – Георгий Куттуев, от Рыпушкальской волости – Пётр Пернанин, от Видлицкой волости – Иван Акимов, от Тулмозерской волости – Николай Филипов и от Сямозерской волости – Пётр Волосовкин. Последующее пополнение временного правительства до девяти членов будет зависеть от хода военных действий.

Совместно со сформированным таким образом Олонецким временным правительством действует временный организационный комитет, в состав которого входят представители дружественной нам Финляндии: председатель – магистр П.Супинен, члены – мэр П.Паюла, торговец И.Юлин, управляющий Ф.К.Рёппянен, полковник А.Ренвальд, бизнесмен Я.А.Сейсе, муниципальный советник Н.Эскола и магистр Ю.Куйола. Олонецкое временное правительство поставило перед собой цель освобождения Олонецкого государства от отвратительного большевизма.

После освобождения Олонецкого государства от большевизма Олонецкое временное правительство передаст свои полномочия избранному всеобщим народным голосованием новому Олонецкому правительству, которое, в свою очередь, будет работать, направляя карельский народ к свободной и счастливой жизни.

Члены временного правительства и временного организационного комитета

Погранкондуши, 28 мая 1919 года

Секретарь: А.Попов

© 1997–2020