heninen.netSuomi | Русский
since 1997Text Search     Image, Video and Audio SearchNews from The Site   On This Day in History

Protocol
of the session of the Olonets Temporary Organizational Council in the Council office in Vidlitsa Village on May 6, 1919

Present: members of the Council Pekka Supinen (Chairman of the session), manager F.K.Röppänen, Master J.Kujola and Acting Head of Home Affairs Department of the Council, Mr. T.Hagman (Keeper of the protocol), as well as director of the bank Mauri Honkajuuri, Master Eino Railo and Chairman of Olonets Committee of Food Supply T.Nissinen.

Also at the session present invited members of Vidlitsa Food Commission: farmer Mihail Kuikin, farmer Vasily Jegorov, farmer Ivan Ivanovitsch Ananjev, farmer Vasily Aleksejevitsch Antropov and farmer Vasily Vasilyevich Pikkarainen.

1.

Director T.Nissinen announced that in Sortavala now are about 440,000 kg of rye, 80,000 of them as flour, all for the food supply of the civilian population of Olonets Karelia. For the same purposes in Sortavala are 5,000 sacks, an additional 15,000 are on the way from Turku.

At least 100 sacks of flour for the Olonets Karelia have been ordered to be immediately loaded onto a ship soon departing from Sortavala for Salmi.

The aforementioned cereal products, currently held by the Sortavala Wholesale Joint Stock Company and this Company decided to hand its to the Olonets Committee of Food Supply, located in Sortavala.

2.

On behalf of the Olonets Committee of Food Supply, Director T.Nissinen announced that the Olonets Committee of Food Supply will transfer all the reserved food and seed grain to the Olonets Temporary Organizational Council for its distribution for catering to the civilian population of Olonets Karelia according to the following distribution and payment criteria:

  1. Everyone living or staying in the controlled territory shall get a maximum 240 grams of flour per day or 25 pounds per month and per person, unless he is self-sufficient.
  2. The transportation of grain from the Finnish side will be the responsibility of the Olonets Temporary Organizational Council, as well as the distribution of grain among residents, and in the latter case, it is considered most practical to follow the current distribution and rationing system, however, in this way, so that those people who still do not have ration cards, but need a card grain, the card was acquired by the Olonets Temporary Organizational Council.
  3. The only means of payment was found to be the fact that the municipalities give for grain the bonds denominated in Finnish marks to the Olonets Committee of Food Supply, as well as rubles from the sale of grain, as cash collateral for these bonds.
  4. In the case of seed grain, the criteria set out in the previous paragraphs shall be complied that the seed is distributed with great care and is reserved primarily for those areas where frost has decreased the germination at last year.
  5. For refugees and for generally urgent needs, the Olonets Temporary Organizational Council is entitled to sell grain in accordance with the above distribution criteria by a price 3 rubles per pound. When refugees do not have money, the Council is entitled for temporarily being to give flour free of charge in Salmi.

3.

It was decided to send 20,000 kg of mixed oat seeds and 10,000 kg of seed barley along the Suojärvi Road to the Northern regions.

Pekka Supinen,
Chairman of the session

T.R.Hagman,
Keeper of the protocol

© 1997–2021

heninen.netEnglish | Suomi
с 1997 годаТекстовый поиск     Фото-, видео- и аудиопоискНовое на сайте   Этот день в истории

Протокол
заседания Олонецкого временного организационного комитета в канцелярии Комитета в деревне Видлица 6 мая 1919 года

Присутствуют: члены Комитета Пекка Супинен (председательствующий), управляющий Ф.К.Рёппянен, магистр Ю.Куйола и исполняющий обязанности руководителя отдела внутренних дел Комитета господин Т.Хагман (секретарь), а также директор банка Маури Хонкаюури, магистр Эйно Райло и председатель Олонецкого комитета по продовольственному снабжению Т.Ниссинен.

На заседании также присутствуют приглашённые члены Видлицкой продовольственной комиссии: крестьянин-землевладелец Михаил Куйкин, крестьянин-землевладелец Василий Егоров, крестьянин-землевладелец Иван Иванович Ананьев, крестьянин-землевладелец Василий Алексеевич Антропов и крестьянин-землевладелец Василий Васильевич Пиккарайнен.

1.

Председатель Т.Ниссинен сообщил, что в Сортавала сейчас находится около 440 тыс. кг. ржи, из которых 80 тыс. в виде муки, всё для продовольственного снабжения гражданского населения Олонецкой Карелии. Для тех же целей в Сортавала имеется 5 тыс. мешков, дополнительно 15 тыс. находятся в пути из Турку.

Как минимум 100 мешков муки для Олонецкой Карелии приказано немедленно погрузить на судно, вскоре отправляющееся из Сортавала в Салми.

Вышеупомянутые зерновые продукты, в настоящее время состоящие на хранении у Сортавальской оптовой акционерной компании, указанная акционерная компания решила передать находящемуся в Сортавала Олонецкому комитету по продовольственному снабжению.

2.

От имени Олонецкого комитета по продовольственному снабжению директор Т.Ниссинен объявил, что Олонецкий комитет по продовольственному снабжению передаст всё находящиеся в его распоряжении заготовленное продовольствие и семенное зерно Олонецкому временному организационному комитету для его распределения с целью снабжения продовольствием гражданского населения Олонецкой Карелии согласно следующим критериям распределения и оплаты:

  1. Каждый, проживающий либо пребывающий на контролируемой территории, должен получать максимум 240 гр. муки в день или 25 фунтов в месяц на человека, при условии, что он не находится на самообеспечении.
  2. Доставка зерна с финской стороны будет осуществляться Олонецким временным организационным комитетом, равно как и распределение зерна среди жителей; в последнем случае признано наиболее практичным следовать текущей распределительной и карточной системе, однако таковым образом, дабы тем людям, у которых до сих пор нет карточек, но имеется потребность в карточном зерне, карточка была оформлена Олонецким временным организационным комитетом.
  3. В качестве единственного платёжного средства принято то, что волости передают за зерно Олонецкому комитету по продовольственному снабжению долговые обязательства, номинированные в финских марках, а равно рубли, полученные от продажи зерна, в качестве денежного обеспечения по этим долговым обязательствам.
  4. В отношении семенного зерна критерии, изложенные в предыдущих пунктах, должны соблюдаться при условии, что семена распределяются с большой осмотрительностью и приберегаются в основном для тех районов, в которых в прошлом году заморозки привели к снижению всхожести.
  5. Беженцам и в иных неотложных ситуациях Олонецкий временный организационный комитет имеет право продавать зерно в соответствии с вышеуказанными критериями распределения по цене 3 рубля за фунт. Если же у беженцев нет денег, Комитет вправе временно бесплатно выдавать муку в Салми.

3.

Решено отправить по Суоярвской дороги в северные районы 20 тыс. кг. семян овса и 10 тыс. кг. семян ячменя.

Пекка Супинен,
Председательствующий на заседании

Т.Р.Хагман,
Секретарь заседания

© 1997–2021