heninen.netSuomi | Русский
since 1997Text Search     Image, Video and Audio SearchNews from The Site   On This Day in History

Protocol of the session of the Olonets Temporary Government on July 3, 1919

Were present: G.V.Kuttujeff, P.K.Molosofkin, P.I.Pernanin, M.T.Dorofejeff and I.A.Akimoff.

The issue of the news that appeared in a certain Finnish Suunta -newspaper, which claimed that on the initiative of the Head of War Department Colonel Renvald the Karelian troops with Russian command should be formed.

After a comprehensive discussion of this completely untrue news, it was decided:

To inform the War Department of the Olonets Temporary Organizational Council that during the discussing the issue of forming own Karelian forces under the Russian command at an Assembly of representatives of volosts already liberated by the Olonets Volunteer Army on June 5, 1919, Head of War Department Colonel Renvald was neither the initiator nor the supporter of using Russian language as command, but on the contrary sharply emphasized the need for such forces to be commanded in Finnish, pointing out that the command language must be one, namely Finnish.

For its part, the Olonets Temporary Government, which over time has recognized Colonel Renvald as a person who gave oneself up the great cause of the defeating and eradicating of Bolshevism and has devoted to it all his strength and his military experience, have complete confidence in Colonel Renvald.



Kuttujeff,
Chairman.

Olsky,
Secretary.

© 1997–2021

heninen.netEnglish | Suomi
с 1997 годаТекстовый поиск     Фото-, видео- и аудиопоискНовое на сайте   Этот день в истории

Протокол заседания Олонецкого временного правительства 3 июля 1919 года

Присутствовали: Г.В.Куттуев, П.К.Молосовкин, П.И.Пернанин, М.Т.Дорофеев, И.А.Акимов.

К рассмотрению принят вопрос о появившейся в некой финской газете «Suunta» новости, в которой утверждается, что по инициативе руководителя Военного отдела полковника Ренвальда должны быть сформированы карельские части под русским командованием.

После всестороннего обсуждения этой абсолютно далёкой от правды новости постановлено:

Проинформировать военный отдел Олонецкого временного организационного комитета, что при обсуждении вопроса о формировании отдельных карельских частей под русским командованием ещё 5 июня 1919 года, на собрании представителей освобождённых Олонецкой Добровольческой Армией волостей, руководитель Военного полковник Ренвальд не являлся ни инициатором ни сторонником использования русского языка в качестве командного, а напротив, резко выступил за необходимость управления частями на финском языке, указав, что язык командования должен быть одним, а именно финским.

Со своей стороны, Олонецкое временное правительство, которое за истекшее время узнало полковника Ренвальда как человека, полностью отдавшегося великому делу разгрома и искоренения большевизма и приложившего для этого все свои силы и свой военный опыт, выражает полковнику Ренвальду своё полное доверие.



Куттуев,
председатель.

Ольский,
секретарь.

© 1997–2021