heninen.net
heninen.netSuomi | Русский
since 1997News from The Site    On This Day in History

Finnish and Karelian peoples will live as one family

There are numerous meetings in the districts of Karelia, joining to the Finnish Democratic Republic. These devoted to the historical agreement on mutual assistance and friendship between Soviet Union and Finnish Democratic Republic.

In their speeches and resolutions, the working Karelians warmly welcome the People’s Government of Finland, the declaration of the government and the agreement on mutual assistance and friendship between the Soviet Union and the Finnish Democratic Republic. With a sense of pride and joy, they speak about reunification with the kindred Finnish people.

Speaking at meeting in the Karelian Kroshnozero village Karelian collective farmer comrade Gordeyev stated:
– The Soviet Union by concluding an agreement with the Finnish Democratic Republic performed the centuries-old aspirations of the Finnish people to reunite with the kindred Karelian people. The Karelian people will help the Finnish people to build a joyful and happy life.

With great enthusiasm held a meeting in the Karelian Svyatozero village. There adopted the following resolution: ”20 years the Karelian people lived in a happy and wealthy family of the peoples of the great Soviet Union, while the Finnish people languished under the pressure of the exploiters. Now the sun also shine over the land of Finland. Came true The age-old dreams of the Finnish people about reunification with native brother, the Karelian people. Henceforth the Finnish and Karelian peoples will live as one family, newly. They will start build their lives together, independently, without cajanders, tanners, erkkos and other traitors of the Finnish people.

Long live the Finnish Democratic Republic!

Long live the Soviet Union, the true defender of the small nations!

Long live great Stalin, friend and teacher of the working people of the whole world!”

TASS
Petrozavodsk
December 9, 1939

© 1997–2019
Send a message to Andrew Heninen

heninen.net
heninen.netEnglish | Suomi
с 1997 годаНовое на сайте    Этот день в истории

Финский и карельский народы будут жить единой семьёй

В районах Карелии, передаваемых Финляндской Демократической республике, проходят многочисленные митинги, посвящённые историческому договору о взаимопомощи и дружбе между Советским Союзом и Финляндской Демократической республикой.

В своих выступлениях и резолюциях трудящиеся карелы горячо приветствуют Народное правительство Финляндии, декларацию правительства и договор о взаимопомощи и дружбе между Советским Союзом и Финляндской Демократической республикой. С чувством гордости и радости говорят они о воссоединении с родственным финским народом.

Выступивший на митинге в карельской деревне Крошнозеро карел колхозник тов. Гордеев заявил:
– Советский Союз, заключив договор с Финляндской Демократической республикой, осуществил многовековые чаяния финского народа о воссоединении его с родственным карельским народом. Карельский народ поможет финскому народу построить радостную, счастливую жизнь.

С большим подъёмом прошло собрание в карельской деревне Святозеро. На собрании принята следующая резолюция: «20 лет карельский народ жил в счастливой и богатой семье народов великого Советского Союза, в то время когда финский народ изнывал под гнётом эксплуататоров. Теперь засияло солнце и над землёй Финляндии. Сбылись вековые мечты финского народа о воссоединении со своим родным братом – карельским народом. Отныне финский и карельский народы начнут жить в одной семье, по-новому, начнут вместе строить жизнь, самостоятельно, без каяндеров, таннеров, эркко и других предателей финского народа.

Да здравствует Финляндская Демократическая республика!

Да здравствует Советский Союз, верный защитник малых народов!

Да здравствует друг и учитель трудящихся всего мира великий Сталин!»

ТАСС
Петрозаводск
9 декабря 1939 года

© 1997–2019
Отправить сообщение Andrew Heninen