heninen.net
heninen.netSuomi | Русский
since 1997News from The Site    On This Day in History

Annexes
to the Armistice Agreement
between the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics and
the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland,
on the one hand, and Finland on the other,
signed in Moscow on the 19th September, 1944

A. Annex to Article 1

The procedure for the withdrawal of Finnish troops behind the line of the State frontier between the U.S.S.R. and Finland laid down in the Peace Treaty of the 12th March, 1940, subject to the modifications arising from the Armistice Agreement signed on the 19th September, 1944, on all sectors occupied by Finnish troops, shall be as follows:

1. In the course of the first day as from the moment of signing of the Armistice Agreement Finnish troops shall be withdrawn to such a distance that there shall be a gap of not less than one kilometre between the forward units of the Red Army and the Finnish troops.

2. Within forty-eight hours (two days), counted as from the same moment, the Finnish troops shall make passages through their mines, barbed wire, and other defences to a width of not less than thirty metres in order thereby to make possible the free movement of battalion columns with their transport, and shall also enclose the remaining mine fields within clearly visible marks.

The above-mentioned passages in the Defences and the enclosure of mine fields shall be made throughout the whole territory from which Finnish troops are withdrawn.

The clearance of passages by Finnish troops shall be made on all roads or paths which many serve for movement both in the neutral belt of one kilometre and also throughout the whole depth of the defences.

Towards the end of the second day the Command of the Finnish troops shall hand over to the appropriate Red Army Command exact plans of all types of defences with an indication on these plans of the passages made and to be made by the Finnish troops and also of the enclosures of all mine fields.

3. The Finnish Command shall hand over within a period of five days to the Command of the Red Army and Navy the charts, forms and descriptive maps at its disposal with legends for all mine fields and other defences on land, in rivers, and lakes and in the Baltic and Barents Seas together with data about the courses and channels to be recommended and the rules for navigation along them.

4. The complete removal of mines, barbed wire and other defences throughout the territory from the line occupied by the advanced Finnish units to the line of the state frontier, and also the sweeping and the removal of all defences from the channels on the approaches to Soviet territories, shall be made by the Finnish land and naval forces in the shortest possible time and in not more than forty days from the moment of the signing of the Armistice Agreement.

5. The withdrawal of Finnish troops behind the state frontier and the advance of the troops of the Red Army up to it shall begin as from 9.0 a.m. on the 21st September, 1944, simultaneously along the whole length of the front.

The withdrawal of Finnish troops shall be carried out in daily marches of not less than 15 kilometres a day and the advance of the troops of the Red Army shall take place in such a manner that there shall be a distance of 15 kilometres between the rear units of the Finnish troops and the advanced units of the Red Army.

6. In accordance with paragraph 5 the following limits are set for the withdrawal of Finnish troops on individual sectors behind the line of the state frontier:

On the sector Vuokinsalmi, Riihimäki the 1st October On the sector Riihimäki, River Koitajoki, the 3rd October On the sector River Koitajoki, Korpiselkä the 24th September On the sector Korpiselkä, Lake Pyhäjärvi the 28th September On the sector Pyhäjärvi, Koitsanlahti the 26th September On the sector Koitsanlahti, Station Enso the 28th September On the sector Station Enso, Virolahti the 24th September.

The retreating Finnish troops shall take with them only such reserves of munitions, food, fodder and fuel and lubricants as they can carry and transport with them. All other stores shall be left on the spot and shall be handed over to the Command of the Red Army.

7. The Finnish Military Command shall hand over on the territories which are being returned or ceded to the Soviet Union in complete good order and repair all inhabited points, means of communication, defence and economic structures including: bridges, dams, aerodromes, barracks, warehouses, railway junctions, station buildings, industrial enterprises, hydrotechnical buildings, ports and wharves, telegraph offices, telephone exchanges, electric power stations, lines of communication and electric power lines.

The Finnish Military Command shall give instructions for the timely de-mining of all the installations enumerated above which are to be handed over.

8. When the Finnish troops are being withdrawn behind the line of the State frontier the Government of Finland shall guarantee the personal inviolability and the preservation of the dwelling places of the population of the territory to be abandoned by the Finnish troops together with the preservation of all the property belonging to this population and of the property of public, coöperative, cultural-social services and other organisations.

9. All questions which may arise in connexion with the transfer by the Finnish authorities of the installations enumerated in paragraph 7 of this Annex shall be settled on the spot by representatives of both sides, for which purpose special representatives for the period of the withdrawal of the troops shall be appointed by the Command to each basic route for the movements of the troops of both armies.

10. The advance of Soviet troops to the line of the State frontier on the sectors occupied by German troops shall be made in accordance with the instructions of the Command of the Soviet forces.

B. Annex to Article 2

1. The Finnish Military Command shall hand over to the Allied (Soviet) High Command within a period fixed by the latter all the information at its disposal regarding the German armed forces and the plans of the German military Command for the development of military operations against the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics and the other United Nations and also the charts and maps and all operational documents relating to the military operations of the German armed forces.

2. The Finnish Government shall instruct its appropriate authorities regularly to supply the Allied (Soviet) High Command with meteorological information.

C. Annex to Article 3

1. In accordance with Article 3 of the Agreement the Allied (Soviet) High Command will indicate to the Finnish Military Command which aerodromes must be placed at the disposal of the Allied (Soviet) High Command and what equipment must remain on the aerodromes and equally will lay down the manner in which these aerodromes are to be used.

The Finnish Government shall enable the Soviet Union to make use of the railways, waterways, roads and air routes necessary for the transport of personnel and freight despatched from the Soviet Union to the areas where the abovementioned areodromes are situated.

2. Henceforth until the end of the war against Germany Allied naval vessels and merchant ships shall have the right to make use of the territorial waters, ports, wharves, and anchorages of Finland. The Finnish Government shall afford the necessary collaboration as regards material and technical services.

D. Annex to Article 4

1. In accordance with Article 4 of the Agreement the Finnish Military Command shall immediately make available to the Allied (Soviet) High Command full infor- mation regarding the composition, armament and location of all the land, sea and air forces of Finland and shall come to an agreement with the Allied (Soviet) High Command regarding the manner of placing the Finnish army on a peace footing within the period fixed by the Agreement.

2. All Finnish naval vessels, merchant ships and aircraft for the period of the war against Germany must be returned to their bases, ports and aerodromes and must not leave them without obtaining the requisite permission to do so from the Allied (Soviet) High Command.

E. Annex to Article 5

1. By the rupture referred to in Article 5 of the Agreement by Finland of all relations with Germany and her satellites is meant the rupture of all diplomatic, consular and other relations and also of postal, telegraphic and telephone communications between Finland and Germany and Hungary.

2. The Finnish Government undertakes in future until such time as the withdrawal of German troops from Finland is completed to discontinue postal diplomatic communications and also any radiotelegraphic or telegraphic cypher correspondence and telephone communications with foreign countries by diplomatic missions and consulates located in Finland.

F. Annex to Article 7

The line of the state frontier between the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics and Finland, in connexion with the return by Finland to the Soviet Union of the oblast of Patsamo (Pechenga), shall proceed as follows:

From the boundary post No. 859/90 (Korvatunturi), near the Lake Jaurijärvi, the line of the State frontier shall be fixed in a North-westerly direction along the former Russian-Finnish boundary by boundary posts Nos. 91, 92 and 93 to the boundary post No. 94, where formerly the frontiers of Russia, Norway and Finland met.

Thence the line of the frontier shall run in a general North-easterly along the former Russian-Norwegian State frontier to Varanger-Fjord (see the attached Russian map, scale 1:500,000).

The line of the frontier, fixed from the boundary post No. 859/90 (Korvatunturi), to the boundary post No. 94, will be demarcated on the spot by a Soviet-Finnish Mixed Commission.

The Commission will establish boundary signs, will make a detailed description of this line and will enter it on a map of the scale of 1:25,000.

The Commission will be in its work on a date to be specified by the Soviet Military Command.

The description of the boundary line and the map of this line made by the abovementioned Commission shall be confirmed by both Governments.

G. Annex to Article 8

1. The boundary line of the area of Porkkala-Udd leased by the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics from Finland shall begin at a point of which the map references are: latitude 59°50' North; longitude 24°07' East. Thence the boundary line shall proceed North along the meridian 24°07' to a point of which the map references are: latitude 60°06'12" North; longitude 24°07' East.

Thence the boundary line shall proceed along the line indicated in the map in a Northerly direction to a point of which the map references are: latitude 60°08'6" North; longitude 24°07'36" East.

Thence the boundary line shall proceed along the line indicated on the map in a general North-Easterly by Easterly direction to a point of which the map references are: latitude 60°10'24" North; longitude 24°34'6" East. Thence along the line indicated on the map along the bay of Espon-Lahti, and further East of the islands of Småholmarna, Björkön, Medvastö, Högholm, and Stor-Hamnholm to a point of which the map references are: latitude 60°02'54" North; longitude 24°37'42" East, and thence the boundary line shall proceed South along the meridian 24° 37' 42" to the outer boundaries of Finnish territorial waters. (See the map, scale 1:100,000 attached to the present Agreement).

The boundary line of the leased area of Porkkala-Udd will be demarcated on the spot by a Soviet-Finnish Mixed Commission. The Commission shall establish boundary marks and shall draw up a detailed description of this line and shall enter it upon a topographical map scale 1:20,000 and a naval map scale 1:50,000.

The Commission shall be in its work on a date to be specified by the Soviet Naval Command.

The description of the boundary line of the leased area and the map of that line prepared by the abovementioned Commission shall be confirmed by both Governments.

2. In accordance with Article 8 of the Agreement the territory and water in the area of Porkkala-Udd shall be transferred by Finland to the Soviet Union within ten days from the moment of signature of the Armistice Agreement for the organisation of a Soviet naval base on lease, to be used and controlled for a period of fifty years, the Soviet Union making an annual payment of five million Finnish marks.

3. The Finnish Government undertakes to enable the Soviet Union to make use of the railways, waterways, roads and air routes necessary for the transport of personnel and freight despatched from the Soviet Union to the naval base at Porkkala-Udd.

The Finnish Government shall grant to the Soviet Union the right of unimpeded use of all forms of communication between the U.S.S.R. and the territory leased in the area of Porkkala-Udd.

H. Annex to Article 11

The precise nomenclature and varieties of commodities to be delivered by Finland to the Soviet Union in accordance with Article 11 of the Agreement and also the more precise periods for making these deliveries each year shall be defined in a special agreement between the two Governments.

As the basis for accounts regarding the payment of the indemnity foreseen in Article 11 of the Agreement the American dollar is to be used at its gold parity on the day of signature of the Agreement, i.e. thirty-five dollars to one ounce of gold.

I. Annex to Article 22

1. The Allied Control Commission is an organ of the Allied (Soviet) High Command to which it is directly subordinated.

The Control Commission will be the liaison link between the Allied (Soviet) High Command and the Finnish Government, through which Government the Commission will carry on all its relations with the Finnish authorities.

2. The chief task of the Control Commission is to see to the punctual and accurate fulfilment by the Finnish Government of Articles 2, 3, 4, 10, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 20 and 21 of the Armistice Agreement.

3. The Control Commission shall have the right to receive from the Finnish authorities all the information which it requires for the fulfilment of the abovementioned task.

4. In the event of the discovery of any violation of the abovementioned Articles of the Armistice Agreement the Control Commission shall make appropriate representations to the Finnish authorities in order that proper steps may be taken.

5. The Control Commission may establish special organs or sections entrusting them respectively with the execution of various tasks.

Moreover the Control Commission may through its officers make the necessary investigations and the collection of the information which it requires.

6. The Control Commission shall be established in Helsingfors.

7. The members of the Control Commission and equally its officers shall have the right to visit without let or hindrance any institution, enterprise or port and to receive there all the information necessary for their functions.

8. The Control Commission shall enjoy all diplomatic privileges, including inviolability of person, property and archives, and it shall have the right of communication by means of cypher and diplomatic courier.

9. The Control Commission shall have at its disposal a number of aircraft for the use of which the Finnish authorities shall grant all the necessary facilities.

© 1997–2016
Send a message to Andrew Heninen

heninen.net
heninen.netEnglish | Suomi
с 1997 годаНовое на сайте    Этот день в истории

Приложение
к "Соглашению о перемирии
между Союзом Советских Социалистических Республик
и Соединенным Королевством Великобритании и Северной Ирландии,
с одной стороны, и Финляндией, с другой",
подписанному в городе Москве 19 сентября 1944 года

A. Приложение к статье 1

Порядок отвода войск Финляндии за линию государственной границы между СССР и Финляндией, установленную Мирным Договором от 12 марта 1940 года, с изменениями, вытекающими из Соглашения о перемирии, подписанного 19 сентября 1944 года, на всех участках, занимаемых финскими войсками, устанавливается следующий:

1. В течение первого дня с момента подписания Соглашения о перемирии финские войска отводятся на такое расстояние, чтобы между передовыми частями Красной Армии и финскими войсками был промежуток не менее одного километра.

2. В течение 48 часов (2 суток), считая с того же момента, финские войска проделывают проходы в своих минных, проволочных и прочих заграждениях шириной не менее 30 метров с тем, чтобы проходы обеспечивали свободное движение батальонных колонн с их обозами, а также ограждают оставшиеся минные поля ясно видимыми знаками.

Указанные проходы в заграждениях и ограждения минных полей производятся по всей территории отхода финских войск.

Очищение проходов финскими войсками производится по всем дорогам и тропам, могущим служить для движения как в нейтральной километровой полосе, так и на всю глубину этих заграждений.

К концу вторых суток командование финских войск передает соответствующему командованию войск Красной Армии точные схемы всех видов заграждений с указанием на этих схемах сделанных и подлежащих проделыванию финскими войсками проходов, а также ограждений всех минных полей.

3. Финское командование передаст в 5-дневный срок командованию Красной Армии и Военно-Морского Флота имеющиеся у него схемы, формуляры, отчетные карточки с легендами по всем минным полям и другим заграждениям, поставленным на суше, реках, озерах, а также в Балтийском и Баренцевом морях, и, кроме того, данные о рекомендованных курсах, фарватерах и правила плавания по ним.

4. Полное устранение минных, проволочных и других заграждений на всей территории от линии расположения передовых финских частей до линии государственной границы, а также траленье и очистка от заграждений фарватеров на подходах к советским территориям производится силами финских войск и военно-морского флота в возможно короткий срок и не более 40 дней с момента подписания Соглашения о перемирии.

5. Отвод финских войск за государственную границу и продвижение к ней войск Красной Армии начинается с 9 часов утра 21 сентября 1944 года одновременно по всей линии фронта.

Отвод финских войск совершается ежедневными переходами не менее 15 километров в сутки, причем продвижение войск Красной Армии производится с таким расчетом, чтобы между тыловыми частями финских войск и передовыми частями Красной Армии было бы расстояние 15 километров.

6. Сроки отвода финских войск на отдельных участках за линию государственной границы устанавливаются, в соответствии с указанным выше пунктом 5, следующие:

на участке Вуокинсальма, Риахимяки - 1 октября, на участке Риахимяки, река Койта-Йоки - 3 октября, на участке река Койта-Йоки, Корписелькя - 24 сентября, на участке Корписелькя, озеро Пюхя-Ярви - 28 сентября, на участке Пюхя-Ярви, Койтсанлахти - 26 сентября, на участке Койтсанлахти, станция Энсо - 28 сентября, на участке станция Энсо, Виролахти - 24 сентября.

Отходящие финские войска берут с собой лишь носимые и возимые запасы боеприпасов, продовольствия, фуража и горюче-смазочных материалов. Все прочие запасы оставляются на месте и передаются командованию Красной Армии.

7. Финское военное командование обязано передать на возвращаемой и отходящей Советскому Союзу территории в полной сохранности и в исправном состоянии все населенные пункты, пути сообщения, оборонительные и хозяйственные сооружения и в том числе мосты, плотины, аэродромы, казармы, склады, железнодорожные узлы, станционные здания, промышленные предприятия, гидротехнические сооружения, порты и пристани, телеграф, телефон, электростанции, линии связи и электролинии.

Распоряжением финского военного командования должны быть заблаговременно разминированы все вышеперечисленные и подлежащие передаче объекты.

8. Правительство Финляндии при отводе финских войск за линию государственной границы гарантирует личную неприкосновенность и сохранение местожительства населению покидаемых финскими войсками территорий, а также сохранение всего принадлежащего этому населению имущества и имущества общественного, кооперативного, культурно-бытового и другого назначения.

9. Все вопросы, могущие возникнуть при передаче финской стороной объектов, указанных в пункте 7 настоящего Приложения, разрешаются представителями обеих сторон на месте, для чего на каждой основной дороге движения войск обеих армий командованием выделяются специальные уполномоченные на период отвода войск.

10. Продвижение советских войск к линии государственной границы на участках, занимаемых немецкими войсками, производится распоряжением командования советских войск.

B. Приложение к статье 2

1. Финское военное командование передаст Союзному (Советскому) Главнокомандованию в указанный последним срок все имеющиеся в его распоряжении сведения о германских вооруженных силах и планах германского военного командования по развертыванию боевых действий против Союза ССР и других Объединенных Наций, а также схемы и карты и всю оперативную документацию, относящуюся к военным действиям немецких вооруженных сил.

2. Финское Правительство обяжет соответствующие свои органы регулярно передавать Союзному (Советскому) Главнокомандованию метеорологическую информацию.

C. Приложение к статье 3

1. В соответствии со статьей 3 Соглашения Союзное (Советское) Главнокомандование укажет Финскому военному командованию, какие аэродромы необходимо предоставить в распоряжение Союзного (Советского) Главнокомандования и какое оборудование должно оставаться на аэродромах, а равно установит порядок пользования этими аэродромами.

Финское Правительство обеспечит Советскому Союзу пользование железнодорожными, водными, шоссейными и воздушными путями, необходимыми для перевозки людей и грузов, отправляемых из Советского Союза в районы расположения указанных аэродромов.

2. Впредь до окончания войны против Германии союзные военные корабли и торговые суда будут иметь право пользоваться территориальными водами, портами, пристанями и якорными стоянками Финляндии. Финское Правительство окажет необходимое содействие по материально-техническому обслуживанию.

D. Приложение к статье 4

1. В соответствии со статьей 4 Соглашения Финское военное командование немедленно предоставит Союзному (Советскому) Главнокомандованию полную информацию о составе, вооружении и дислокации всех сухопутных, морских и воздушных сил Финляндии, а также согласует с Союзным (Советским) Главнокомандованием порядок перевода финской армии на мирное положение в установленный Соглашением срок.

2. Все финские военные корабли, торговые суда и самолеты на период войны с Германией должны быть возвращены на свои базы, порты, аэродромы, и не покидать их без получения на то соответствующего разрешения от Союзного (Советского) Главнокомандования.

E. Приложение к статье 5

1. Под упоминаемым в статье 5 Соглашения разрывом Финляндией всяких отношений с Германией и ее сателлитами имеется в виду разрыв всех дипломатических, консульских и иных отношений, а также почтово-телеграфной и телефонной связи Финляндии с Германией и Венгрией.

2. Финское Правительство обязуется впредь до того, когда будет покончено с удалением из Финляндии немецких войск, прекратить почтовую дипсвязь, а также всякую радиотелеграфную и телеграфную шифр-переписку и телефонную связь с заграницей дипломатических миссий и консульств, находящихся в Финляндии.

F. Приложение к статье 7

Линия государственной границы между Союзом Советских Социалистических Республик и Финляндией, в связи с возвращением Финляндией Советскому Союзу области Петсамо (Печенга), проходит следующим образом:

От пограничного столба № 859/90 (Корватунтури), близ озера Яури-Ярви, линия государственной границы устанавливается в северо-западном направлении по бывшей российско-финляндской границе через пограничные столбы № 91, 92 и 93 к пограничному столбу № 94, где раньше сходились границы России, Норвегии и Финляндии.

Далее линия границы проходит в общем северо-восточном направлении по бывшей российско-норвежской государственной границе до Варангер фиорд. (См. приложенную русскую карту масштаба 1:500 000.)

Линия границы, установленная от пограничного столба № 859/90 (Корватунтури) до пограничного столба № 94, будет демаркирована на местности Советско-Финляндской Смешанной Комиссией.

Комиссия установит пограничные знаки, составит подробное описание этой линии и нанесет ее на карту масштаба 1:25 000.

Комиссия приступит к работе в срок, указанный советским военным командованием.

Составленные упомянутой выше Комиссией описание линии границы и карта этой линии подлежат утверждению обоими Правительствами.

G. Приложение к статье 8

1. Начальным пунктом границы арендуемого Союзом ССР у Финляндии района Порккала-Удд является точка с координатами: широта = 59°50' северная; долгота = 24°07' восточная. От этой точки линия границы проходит на север по меридиану 24°07' к точке с координатами: широта = 60°06',2 северная; долгота = 24°07' восточная.

Далее линия границы проходит по условной кривой в северном направлении к точке с координатами: широта = 60°08',1 северная; долгота = 24°07',6 восточная.

Отсюда линия границы проходит по условной кривой в общем северо-восточно-восточном направлении к точке с координатами: широта = 60°10',4 северная, долгота = 24°34',1 восточная. Далее по условной кривой вдоль залива Эспоп-Лахти, а затем восточнее островов Смухольмарне, Бьеркен, Медвасте, Хег-Хольм и Стур-Хамн-Хольм к точке с координатами: широта = 60°02',9 северная; долгота = 24°37',7 восточная, и далее линия границы проходит на юг по меридиану 24°37',7 до внешних пределов территориальных вод Финляндии. (См. приложенную к настоящему Соглашению карту масштаба 1:100 000.)

Линия границы арендуемого района Порккала-Удд будет демаркирована на местности Советско-Финляндской Смешанной Комиссией. Комиссия установит граничные знаки и составит подробное описание этой линии и нанесет ее на топографическую карту масштаба 1:20 000 и морскую карту масштаба 1:50 000.

Комиссия приступит к работе в срок, указанный советским военно-морским командованием.

Составленные упомянутой выше Комиссией описание линии границы арендованного района и карта этой линии подлежат утверждению обоими Правительствами.

2. В соответствии со статьей 8 Соглашения территория и водные пространства в районе Порккала-Удд должны быть переданы Финляндией Советскому Союзу в течение 10-ти дней с момента подписания Соглашения о перемирии для организации советской военно-морской базы на правах аренды в пользование и управление сроком на 50 лет с ежегодной уплатой Советским Союзом 5 миллионов финских марок.

3. Финское Правительство обязуется обеспечить Советскому Союзу пользование железнодорожными, водными, шоссейными и воздушными путями, необходимыми для перевозки людей и грузов, отправляемых из Советского Союза в военно-морскую базу в Порккала-Удд.

Финское Правительство предоставит Советскому Союзу право беспрепятственного пользования всеми видами связи между СССР и арендуемой территорией в районе Порккала-Удд.

H. Приложение к статье 11

Подробные наименования и виды товаров, поставляемых Финляндией Советскому Союзу в соответствии со статьей 11 Соглашения, а также уточненные сроки этих поставок по годам, будут определены особым соглашением между двумя Правительствами.

В основу расчетов по выплате возмещения, предусмотренного в статье 11 Соглашения, положен американский доллар по его золотому паритету на день подписания Соглашения, т. е. 35 долларов за 1 унцию золота.

I. Приложение к статье 22

1. Союзная Контрольная Комиссия является органом Союзного (Советского) Главнокомандования, которому она непосредственно подчиняется.

Контрольная Комиссия будет связующим звеном между Союзным (Советским) Главнокомандованием и Финским Правительством, через каковое Правительство Комиссия и осуществляет все сношения с финскими властями.

2. Контрольная Комиссия имеет своей главной задачей наблюдение за своевременным и точным выполнением Финским Правительством статей 2, 3, 4, 10, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 20 и 21 Соглашения о перемирии.

3. Контрольная Комиссия будет иметь право получать от финских властей всю необходимую ей для выполнения вышеуказанной задачи информацию.

4. В случае обнаружения каких-либо нарушений вышеперечисленных статей Соглашения о перемирии Контрольная Комиссия делает соответственные представления финским властям для принятия надлежащих мер.

5. Контрольная Комиссия может создать специальные органы или секции, соответственно поручая им выполнение тех или иных задач.

Кроме того, Контрольная Комиссия может через своих уполномоченных производить нужные обследования и собирать необходимую ей информацию.

6. Контрольная Комиссия будет иметь своим местопребыванием город Хельсинки.

7. Члены Контрольной Комиссии, а равно и ее уполномоченные имеют право беспрепятственно посещать всякого рода учреждения, предприятия и порты и получать там всю необходимую для их деятельности информацию.

8. Контрольная Комиссия будет пользоваться всеми дипломатическими привилегиями, включая неприкосновенность личности, имущества и архивов, и будет иметь право сношения путем шифра и дипкурьеров.

9. Контрольная Комиссия будет иметь в своем распоряжении несколько самолетов, для пользования которыми финскими властями предоставляются все необходимые условия.

© 1997–2016
Отправить сообщение Andrew Heninen